Trade

Distributor Contacts

V E R M O N T: Dawn Rowlee  Farrell Distributing +1.802.291.1381 dawn.rowlee[at]fdcvt.com

C A L I F O R N I A: Matthew Plympton Revel Wines +1.415.425.5277 matthew [at] revelwine.biz

C O L O R A D O:  Andre DiMattia  Crooked Stave Artisans +1.303.241.6944 andre[at]csartisans.com

C O N N E C T I C U T: Nick Neves Worldwide Wines   +1.203-824-9267  nneves[at]worldwidewines.com

D E L A W A R E: Karen Clayton Bacchus Importers, Ltd.  +1.302.983.9505  kclayton@bacchusimportersltd.com

M A I N E: Tabitha Blake Crush Distributors +1.207.400.6515 crushdistributors[at]gmail.com

M A R Y L A N D: Beth Kostelnik Bacchus Importers, Ltd.  +1.443.692.6018  bkostelnik@bacchusimportersltd.com

M A S S A C H U S E T T S:  John Pettine  Ruby Wines  +1.508.588.7007 johnpettine[at]rubywines.com

N E W   H A M P S H I R E:   Megan Sleeper  Crush Distributors  +1.603.545.5966 megcrane[at]yahoo.com

N E W   J E R S E Y:   John Hoyos   Hunterdon Brewing +1.201.921.9279  john.hoyos[at]hunterdonbrewing.com

N E W   Y O R K [all locations]: Michael Foulk  MFW Wine Company  +1.917.306.1909  mfoulk[at]mfwwineco.com

N O R T H   C A R O L I N A: James Stock Haw River Wine Man +1.336.228.0539 hawriverwineman[at]gmail.com

P E N N S Y L V A N I A: Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board, Luxury Wine Division

S O U T H   C A R O L I N A: James Stock Haw River Wine Man +1.336.228.0539 hawriverwineman[at]gmail.com

W A S H I N G T O N, D C: : Beth Kostelnik Bacchus Importers, Ltd.  +1.443.692.6018  bkostelnik@bacchusimportersltd.com

A L B E R T A, British Columbia: Jane Depraitere, Partner BonVida Wines +1.403.568.8463 Info[at]bonvidawines.com